| India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam. | loading ...

Name Designation Qualification Specialization
Prof. D. Surya Prakasa Rao Professor LL.M.,Ph.D. Commercial Laws, Jurisprudence, Human Rights & Constitutional law
Prof. S. Sumitra Professor &
Principal, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar College Of Law
M.A.,ML.,Ph.D. Environmental Law
Prof. K. Madhusudana Rao Professor ML., Ph.D Constitutional Law & Administrative Law
Prof. V. Vijaylakshmi Professor M.Sc.,ML., Ph.D. Intellectual Property Rights & Business Laws [Commercial Law]
Dr. K. Sita Manikyam Associate Professor &
Placement Officer ( Dr.B.R.Ambedkar College of Law )
Ph.D Business Law & Cyber Law
Dr. L.V.K. PRASAD Assistant Professor (c) M.L., Ph.D., Constitutional Law and Administrative Law
Dr. K. Pallavi Assistant Professor (c) &
NSS Programme Officer,
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar College Of Law
LLM, Ph.D. Constitutional Law and Administrative Law
Dr. P.R.R. Prakash Assistant Professor (c) MA, LLB, Ph.D. Human Rights