



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Andhra University for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Andhra University, Visakhapatanam

Name	Position
Prof.H.Purushotham	IPR Activity Coordinator, Innovation Activity
Ravi Eswarapu	Start up Activity Coordinator, Vice President
Prof. Lalitha Bhaskari	ARIIA Coordinator,NIRF Coordinator
Ravi Teja Chittipotu	Member
Anindhya Chowdary	Member
Prof. Mallikarjuna Rao Pasumarthi	Convener
Prof.K.Ramji	Internship Activity Coordinator
Prof.K.Rama Sudha	Social Media
Dr.A.Krishna Manjari Pawar	Member
Y Rajendra Prasad	Member
K Srinivasa Rao	Member
Ch.V.V.S Bhaskara Reddy	Member
P Srinivasa Rao	Member
Prof. K Satya Murty	Member
Krishnamohan Vaddadi	Member
Girijasankar Guntuku	Member
Eswar Kumar Kilari	Member
Naga Venkata Satyanarayana Reddy	Member
Janakiram Pasupuleti	Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a

systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

OpanSahn

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India