S.No Name Designation Qualification Specialization
1. Prof. Prasad Reddy P.V.G.D. Senior Professor &
Vice-Chancellor, Andhra University
Ph.D. Software Architectures, Data Engineering, Image Analysis & Machine Intelligence, Computer Networks & Crypto Systems and Web Technologies
2. Prof. M.Shashi Professor & Chairperson, Faculty of Engineering Ph.D. Data Warehousing and Mining, Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning and Deep Learning
3. Prof. V.Valli Kumari Professor Ph.D Machine Learning, Gen AI and Cyber Security
4. Prof. Kuda Nageswara Rao

Ph.D Communication Networks, Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and IoT
5. Prof. D.Lalitha Bhaskari Professor and Chairperson, Board of Studies Ph.D. Security, Theory of Computation, Image Processing, Network Security and Cryptography.
6. Prof. K.Venkata Rao Professor & Head of the Department Ph.D. Image Processing, Natural Language Processing, Network & Security Issues, IOT and Machine Learning.
7. Prof. B.Prajna Professor Ph.D. Data Mining and Machine Learning
8. Prof. S.Viziananda Row Professor Ph.D Image Analysis, Computer Vision and Artificial Intelligence.
9. Prof. Ch.Satyananda Reddy Professor Ph.D. Software Engineering, Software Project and Process Management ,Human Computer Interaction and Data Engineering.
10. Prof. P. Seetharamaiah Professor (Emeritus) Ph.D. Embedded Systems and Robotics
11. Prof. K. Venkata Ramana Professor (Honorary) Ph.D Computer Vision and Image Processing
12. Prof. M.S. Prasad Babu Professor (Honorary) Ph.D Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, IOT and Big Data Analytics
13. Prof. K. Venkateswarlu Professor (Adjunct) Ph.D Algebra - Ordered Structures, Rings-lattices-Boolean Algebra
14. Dr. Bharati Bidikar Professor (Adjunct) Ph.D Global Positioning System, Electronics and Communication Engineering
15. Dr. S. Raja Professor (Adjunct) Ph.D Embedded Systems and Real Time Systems
16. Prof.S. Lakshminarayana Professor (Adjunct) & OSD to Principal Ph.D Data Mining and Artificial Intelligence
17. Dr. I. S. Srinivasa Rao Professor (Adjunct) M.Tech (Ph.D) Information Technology, Wireless Body Area Networks
18. Prof. P. Sanyasi Naidu Professor (Ad-Hoc) Ph.D Information Security
19. Dr. G. Sandhya Devi Professor (Ad-Hoc) Ph.D Machine Learning and Image proces
20. Prof. Ch. Narasimham Chair Professor (IOCL) Ph.D, D.Sc (Engg.) Network Security, Cryptography, Cloud Computing and Block Chain Tech. Security
21. Dr. P. Rama Raju Professor On Practice Ph.D Data Science & Artificial Intelligence
22. Mr. M. Giridhar Patnaik Professor On Practice M.Tech (CS &AI) Neural Networks and Artificial Intelligence Semi-Conductor and Biomedical Devices
23. Mr. B. Sai Ram Professor On Practice M.Sc-(CS) EGMP, IIMB Software Engineering, Software Project Management, Outsourcing & Data Engineering
24. Dr. K.Raja Kumar Assosicate Professor Ph.D. Embedded Systems, IOT, Vehicular Networks and Machine Learning.
25. Dr. S.Jhansi Rani Assosicate Professor Ph.D. Image Processing, Networking & Machine Learning.
26. Dr. K.Venkata Ramana Assosicate Professor Ph.D. Data Engineering and Security
27. Dr. A.M.Soujanya Assosicate Professor Ph.D. Data Mining, Machine Learning and Natural Language Process.
28. Dr. G.Lavanya Devi Assistant Professor Ph.D. Machine Learning , Bio-Informatics and Soft Computing
29. Dr. G. Sharmila Sujatha Assistant Professor (Contract) Ph.D. Image Processing ,Data mining and Data Warehouse
30. Mr. M. Bala Naga Bhushanamu Assistant Professor (Contract) M.Sc, M.Phil, M.S, Pursuing Ph.D, UGC-NET Artificial Intelligence, Computer Organization & Architecture , Embedded Systems and Digital Image Processing.
31. Mrs. N. Padmaja Lavanya Kumari Assistant Professor (Contract) M.Sc,M.Phil,AMIE, M.Tech Ph.D (Submitted) Computer Organization & Architecture , Data Communication and Computer Networks
32. Mrs. L. Yamini Swathi Assistant Professor (Contract) M.Sc, M.Phil Pursuing Ph.,D Computer Organization & Architecture ,Micro Processor and Digital Logic Design
33. Smt. K.S.S. Soujanya Kumari Assistant Professor (Contract) M.Sc, M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.,D Computer Organization & Architecture and Micro Processor.
34. Mrs.S. Priyanka Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc) M.Tech(CST), Pursuing Ph.D Machine learning
35. Ms. Shweta Balakrishna Ramteke Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) M.Tech(CSE) Microprocessor, Web technologies and Artificial Intelligence &IOT
36. D. Paul Joseph Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) M.Tech ,Ph.D Cyber Security, Digital Forensics and Natural Language Processing
37. Mr. B.J.M. Ravi Kumar Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) M.Tech Machine Learning and Database Management Systems